2016 School of Architecture annual luncheon

On April 15, the School of Architecture hosted its annual luncheon at The Willows to honor the Fall 2016 – Spring 2017 scholarship recipients and thank the scholarship sponsors.  Dean Daniel Friedman and UHSAAA President Mary Kodama present UHSAAA scholarships to Calvin Bulan and Joern Valesteros. 

University of Hawai‘i Alumni