About

Our Mission

A team of professionals dedicated to building pride for the University of Hawai‘i (UH), providing services that are valuable to alumni and UH, and reuniting alumni with their alma mater. We do this by maintaining valuable connections with alumni, UH and community with the goal of building a pipeline of sustainable future support for the University of Hawai‘i.

Maile Au

Senior Director of Community & Alumni Relations – Mānoa
maile.au@uhfoundation.org
t (808) 956-8336

Donna Gutierrez

Senior Director of Community & Alumni Relations – Community Colleges
donna.gutierrez@uhfoundation.org
t (808) 956-4563

Nico Verissimo

Senior Director of Community & Alumni Relations – Hawai‘i Island
nico.verissimo@uhfoundation.org
t (808) 932-7707

C. Kent Coarsey

Director of Development and Alumni Relations, University of Hawai‘i - West O‘ahu
kent.coarsey@uhfoundation.org
t (808) 689-2779
m (808) 561-7837

Liane Smith

Associate Director of Alumni Relations Programs
liane.smith@uhfoundation.org
t (808) 956-0469

Laura Wood

Associate Director of Alumni Relations – Special Events
laura.wood@uhfoundation.org
t (808) 956-2389

Briana Stutzmann

Exec. Coord. to the VP for Marketing & Communications - Alumni and Donor Relations
briana.stutzmann@uhfoundation.org
t (808) 956-2586

University of Hawai‘i Alumni