UH Mānoa students sweep excellence in journalism

On June 26, University of Hawai‘i Mānoa School of Communication journalism students and recent graduates were honored at the Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ) Hawai‘i Chapter Excellence in Journalism Awards.
Congratulations to Alex Bitter, Deborah Manog, Bobby Bergonio, and Noelle Fujii for their outstanding achievements.

Original Story

University of Hawai‘i Alumni